	votes	elected
District 3 (1)		
Susan D. Staples Swan	293	elected
District 4 (1)		
Sue Basko	112	
Erik Sanjurjo	137	elected
Cindy DuHaime	96	
District 5 (1)		
Robert Abrahamian	265	elected
Homeowner (1) (District 1,3,4,5)		
Scott Larson	274	elected
Renter (1) (District 2,3,4,5)		
Thomas David Vaughn - D2	17	
Ann M. DeBello - D2	133	
Ryan Ole Hass - D5	177	elected
Nonprofit (1)		
Michael John Miller	72	
Hilary Royce	276	elected
Business District A (1)		
Joel M. Fisher	154	
Bechir Blagui	165	elected
At-Large (1) *		
Maurece Emmitt Cheesee Jr.	128	elected
Lucy Grigorian	21	
Bree E. Long	127	
Brendan McDermott	61	

Brendan McDermott		
* category counted 3 times		

Jerry Kvasnicka, IEA

FOCOV Completed/Submitted 27-Sep-06 Challenges DUE 2-Oct-06

Registrations	405
Ballots Counted	405
Provisional Ballots Issued	0